Brexit Helpline: CALL +44 (0) 1624 777 600 or email Heather.Gordon@martynfiddler.aero BREXIT WEBINARS ON DEMAND

Brexit and Business Aviation: Changes and Impact On Operators

10May
15:00 — 15:00, Monday,
Webinar

Brexit and Business Aviation: Changes and Impact On Operators: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

Brexit has brought multiple changes to the business aviation industry. For one, operators have been struggling with a post-Brexit flight permit system. What is the near- and long-term impact of Brexit to business aviation? 

Heather will be speaking about the difficulties faced by owners and operators regarding the import status of their aircraft and how Brexit has impacted this?

To register and for more information please visit Aviation Week's website at https://aviationweek.com/upcomingwebinars

  • Innovators in the industry
  • Dedicated team of uniquely qualified individuals
  • There's so much we can help you with.
    Talk to us today
BACA EBBA BBGA NBBA NBBA